Your Cart

Your cart is empty 😔
Total: £0.00

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Crystal Balls with Keepers Pouch

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Crystal Balls with Keepers Pouch

Great for Scrying, Meditation & Reiki
Stock Status: In Stock
You Will Earn 20 points with this purchase
Bookmark and Share

Product Information

These beautiful marbles are made from genuine crystal. The are ideal for crystal healing therapy, crystal gridding and reiki.The individual pieces are hand cut and polished by craftsmen so do vary slightly in size, shape, shade and pattern.   I've added a UK Penny to the pictures to show scale, a Penny is 20mm in diameter.   

This kit is comprised of 7 Chakra Balancing Balls, one stone for each of the chakras listed below, and a velveteen keepers pouch for your precious crystals.

Base chakra ~ Red Jasper ~ survival, self preservation and security. Emotionally balanced ~ grounded, healthy, stable and assertive. Emotionally unbalanced ~ insecure, fearful, aggressive, controlling and lacks confidence. Affirmation ~ 'I have the right to be me exactly as I am'. Sanskrit name and meaning ~ Muladhara ~ stillness.

Sacral chakra ~ Peach Aventurine ~ emotions and sexuality.  Emotionally balanced ~ open and friendly, has respect for oneself and others. Emotionally unbalanced ~ withdrawn, feelings of guilt and over dependent. Affirmation ~ 'I am enough, what I do is enough, what I have is enough'. Sanskrit name and meaning ~ svadhisthana ~ sweetness.

Solar plexus chakra ~ Golden Quartz ~ self respect, personal power and confidence. Emotionally balanced ~ confident, optimistic and alert.  Emotionally unbalanced ~ pessimistic, over sensitive, aggressive.  Affirmation ~ 'I love and respect myself at all times'.  Sanskrit name and meaning ~ manipura ~ city of jewels.

Heart chakra ~ Green Aventurine ~ love, peace and balance.  Emotionally balanced ~ generous, loving and compassionate.  Emotionally unbalanced ~ bitter, jealous, fearful of commitment/betrayal. Affirmation ~ 'I am willing to love everything about myself'. Sanskrit name and meaning ~ Anahata ~ unstruck sound.

Throat chakra ~ Turquoise Howlite ~ communication and self expression. Emotionally balanced ~ truthful, loyal and calm.  Emotionally unbalanced ~ untrustworthy, cold and unable to express emotions. Affirmation ~ 'everything I do is an expression of love'.  Sanskrit name and meaning ~ Vishuddha ~ purification

Third eye chakra ~ Lapis lazuli ~ intuition and wisdom. Emotionally balanced ~ intuitive and clear sighted. Emotionally unbalanced ~ scatter minded, inability to trust intuition and inconsiderate. Affirmation ~ 'I trust whatever comes to me is for my greatest good'.
Sanskrit name and meaning ~ Anja ~ command.

Crown chakra ~ Amethyst ~ Divine peace, inner wisdom and oneness.  Emotionally balanced ~ spiritual awareness, empathy and knowledge of the self. Emotionally unbalanced ~ depressed and confused. Affirmation ~ 'I am divinely protected and guided'. Sanskrit name and meaning ~ Sahasrarra ~ thousandfold.


  • GTIN
  • EAN
  • Brand
    Green Cross Toad
  • Condition

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product